Shakeology~what it’s doing, and what it’s done for ME.

I just went in for my 3 month blood draw, in it they check: ( Normal Ranges they look for)
Cholesterol (100-199)
HDL Cholesterol (40-120)
LDL Cholesterol (1.5-5.0)
Triglycerides (30-129)
And if you’re like I WAS, these words and numbers might as well be in German, or Russian or something. Because they just didn’t mean much to me. Until I finally got it, and how getting control over them could and would save my life.
I’ll discuss this more in a minute but here are the FACTS:

I started using Shakeology in Jan of 2010 when I started my second round of P90X here are my numbers and dates of testing: Now bear with me cause this stuff IS important to all of us. I’ve put a H after any number that was NOT in the acceptable range.
1st Numbers are June 2009, 2nd Numbers: Sept 09, 3rd Numbers : March 2010, and the last numbers are yesterday May 11th, 2010
Cholesterol 212-H 258-H 224-H 197 Lower number the better
HDL Cholesterol 49 50 52 61 Higher number the better
LDL Cholesterol 120 159-H 147-H 117 Lower number the better
Triglycerides 128 214-H 243-H 95 Lower number the better

I was having some side effects to my Statin Drugs prescribed to me in July or so of last year, so I decided to stop taking them, hence the spike in all of my numbers in Sept of 09. Once I started Working out and using the Shakeology, the numbers have steadily gone down. I have still refused to take the Lipitor that my doctor recommended and with Diet, exercise and Shakeology, I have taken control of these life threatening numbers.
Fact: P90X is the # 1 selling at home workout program in the good ole USA, it’s been around since 2004 or 2005.
Fact: Shakeology in ONE year, is outselling P90X already. IN ONE YEAR.
This product is state of the art nutrition. Don’t believe me? Here’s what 25 interviewed doctors are saying about its benefits:
http://beachbodycoach.com/esuite/home/senseishaw/doctors
The longer this product is out, the more testimonials there are.
Yes, I do sell it, yes I am in this business. I would hope that if you decide this product is for you, that you’d buy it from me. I want everyone to feel what I feel, more energy, a new passion for life that I thought was gone. But none of that matters, the reality is the facts are the facts, and the numbers above don’t lie.
Is your health and life worth $ 120.00 a month? A cost of a Latte?
If you could just blend one shake a day, and have enough nutrients and health benefits that were proven to work, would you? Isn’t your health worth $3.99 a day? You bet your ass it is.

1 Comment

  1. […] Shakeology~what it’s doing, and what it’s done for ME. […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment